WordPress Are Fascists, Fuck This Site and Fuck You.

In order to change the font of my blog posts, I need to edit the style sheet of my blog theme. In order to edit the style sheet of my blog theme, I need premium.

I NEED TO PAY TO ENSURE THAT MY WORDS DON’T APPEAR IN THIS DISGUSTING NAZI SERIF BULLSHIT.

These fucking degenerates can’t even do me the common courtesy of a mono-spaced sans-serif font like Consolas.

WHERE’S THE DECENCY!?

It costs them NOTHING to offer me a function which fucking MYSPACE offered. God I miss myspace. Myspace was love. Myspace was life.

WordPress is the abomination which Leviticus should have warned us about. If God had a blog, it would be written in Consolas. Consolas is the perfect font. Consolas is god tier.

Times New Roman OR WHATEVER THE FUCK THIS IS is fucking shit tier eye rape and I only suffer the indignity of writing this FOR YOU, the people. You don’t deserve me, and I don’t deserve the PTSD which will no doubt keep me up at night with trembling fingers.

This is totally unacceptable.

Edit: they do actually. I figured it out afterward but it still isn’t Consolas.

Leave a Reply

